[WIN32KNT_APITEST] Fix NtGdiGetFontResourceInfoInternalW message
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:00:35 +0000 (23:00 +0900)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0900)
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntgdi/NtGdiGetFontResourceInfoInternalW.c

index 0eae92c..dde7d7e 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ START_TEST(NtGdiGetFontResourceInfoInternalW)
                &logfont,
                2);
 
-       ok(bRet != FALSE, "bRet was not FALSE.\n");
+       ok(bRet != FALSE, "bRet was FALSE.\n");
 
        printf("lfHeight = %ld\n", logfont.lfHeight);
        printf("lfWidth = %ld\n", logfont.lfWidth);