[BOOTDATA] Change the default open command for HTA files to open in Wine Internet...
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:22:03 +0000 (06:22 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 11:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
It's a shortcut from implementing the function in mshtml but it works.
Also add an edit option to the right click menu.

boot/bootdata/hivecls.inf

index 61d6f4f..25b6a47 100644 (file)
@@ -220,7 +220,9 @@ HKCR,"chm.file\shell\open\command","",0x00020000,"%SystemRoot%\hh.exe %1"
 HKCR,".hta","",0x00000000,"htafile"
 HKCR,"htafile","",0x00000000,"HTML Application"
 HKCR,"htafile\DefaultIcon","",0x00020000,"%SystemRoot%\system32\mshta.exe,-1"
-HKCR,"htafile\shell\open\command","",0x00020000,"%SystemRoot%\system32\mshta.exe ""%1"" %*"
+; HKCR,"htafile\shell\open\command","",0x00020000,"%SystemRoot%\system32\mshta.exe ""%1"" %*"
+HKCR,"htafile\shell\edit\command","",0x00020000,"%SystemRoot%\system32\notepad.exe %1"
+HKCR,"htafile\shell\open\command","",0x00020000,"""%ProgramFiles%\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" %1"
 
 ; set MIME type for .html and .htm because Tiny webserver needs it
 HKCR,".htm","",0x00000000,"htmlfile"