[VIDEOPRT] Don't return uninitialized memory
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 20:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 20:02:11 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
win32ss/drivers/videoprt/event.c

index 99c6b39..c4cf2d2 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,9 @@ VideoPortCreateEvent(IN PVOID HwDeviceExtension,
                                      TAG_VIDEO_PORT);
     if (EngEvent)
     {
+        /* Zero flags */
+        EngEvent->fFlags = 0;
+
         /* Set KEVENT pointer */
         EngEvent->pKEvent = EngEvent + 1;