[SDK][CRT] Fix _ismbblead undefined error on MSVC 818/head
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 01:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 09:09:28 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
sdk/lib/crt/startup/crtexe.c

index 87da3da..fa20f41 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,9 @@
 #include <tchar.h>
 #include <sect_attribs.h>
 #include <locale.h>
+#ifdef _MBCS
+#include <mbstring.h>
+#endif
 
 #ifndef __winitenv
 extern wchar_t *** __MINGW_IMP_SYMBOL(__winitenv);