[GDI32] Add missing dependency 1206/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 19:57:10 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:07:28 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
win32ss/gdi/gdi32/CMakeLists.txt

index 527c8f8..936babb 100644 (file)
@@ -66,4 +66,5 @@ target_link_libraries(gdi32
 
 add_importlibs(gdi32 user32 advapi32 kernel32 ntdll)
 add_pch(gdi32 include/precomp.h SOURCE)
+add_dependencies(gdi32 psdk)
 add_cd_file(TARGET gdi32 DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)