[USBPORT] Fix x64 build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 07:42:52 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 08:11:21 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
drivers/usb/usbport/usbport.h
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/usbport/usbmport.h

index d09edb1..6ec826a 100644 (file)
@@ -394,7 +394,7 @@ typedef struct _USBPORT_DEVICE_EXTENSION {
 #if !defined(_M_X64)
   ULONG Padded[64];
 #else
-  ULONG Padded[0];
+  ULONG Padded[30];
 #endif
 
 } USBPORT_DEVICE_EXTENSION, *PUSBPORT_DEVICE_EXTENSION;
@@ -402,7 +402,7 @@ typedef struct _USBPORT_DEVICE_EXTENSION {
 #if !defined(_M_X64)
 C_ASSERT(sizeof(USBPORT_DEVICE_EXTENSION) == 0x500);
 #else
-C_ASSERT(sizeof(USBPORT_DEVICE_EXTENSION) == 0x690);
+C_ASSERT(sizeof(USBPORT_DEVICE_EXTENSION) == 0x700);
 #endif
 
 typedef struct _USBPORT_RH_DESCRIPTORS {
index 0b13871..a646eb1 100644 (file)
@@ -51,9 +51,9 @@ typedef struct _USBPORT_RESOURCES {
   BOOLEAN ShareVector;
   UCHAR Padded2[3];
   KINTERRUPT_MODE InterruptMode;
-  ULONG Reserved;
+  ULONG_PTR Reserved;
   PVOID ResourceBase;
-  SIZE_T IoSpaceLength;
+  ULONG IoSpaceLength;
   ULONG_PTR StartVA;
   ULONG StartPA;
   UCHAR LegacySupport;
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ typedef struct _USBPORT_RESOURCES {
   UCHAR Reserved3;
 } USBPORT_RESOURCES, *PUSBPORT_RESOURCES;
 
-C_ASSERT(sizeof(USBPORT_RESOURCES) == 24 + 7 * sizeof(PVOID));
+C_ASSERT(sizeof(USBPORT_RESOURCES) == 32 + 5 * sizeof(PVOID));
 
 typedef struct _USBPORT_ENDPOINT_PROPERTIES {
   USHORT DeviceAddress;
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ typedef struct _USBPORT_ENDPOINT_PROPERTIES {
   ULONG Reserved6;
 } USBPORT_ENDPOINT_PROPERTIES, *PUSBPORT_ENDPOINT_PROPERTIES;
 
-C_ASSERT(sizeof(USBPORT_ENDPOINT_PROPERTIES) == 48 + 4 * sizeof(PVOID));
+C_ASSERT(sizeof(USBPORT_ENDPOINT_PROPERTIES) == 56 + 2 * sizeof(PVOID));
 
 typedef struct _USBPORT_TRANSFER_PARAMETERS {
   ULONG TransferFlags;