[BOOTDATA][HIVECLS] Use shell image viewer for GIF files (#971)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:09:23 +0000 (21:09 +0900)
Change GIF file type association to the shell image viewer. CORE-12680

boot/bootdata/hivecls.inf

index 67f6576..4a953a1 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ HKCR,".gif","PerceivedType",0x00000000,"image"
 HKCR,"giffile","",0x00000000,"GIF Image"
 HKCR,"giffile","FriendlyTypeName",0x00020000,"@%SystemRoot%\system32\shimgvw.dll,-302"
 HKCR,"giffile\DefaultIcon","",0x00020000,"%SystemRoot%\system32\shimgvw.dll,2"
 HKCR,"giffile","",0x00000000,"GIF Image"
 HKCR,"giffile","FriendlyTypeName",0x00020000,"@%SystemRoot%\system32\shimgvw.dll,-302"
 HKCR,"giffile\DefaultIcon","",0x00020000,"%SystemRoot%\system32\shimgvw.dll,2"
-HKCR,"giffile\shell\open\command","",0x00020000,"""%ProgramFiles%\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe"" ""%1"""
+HKCR,"giffile\shell\open\command","",0x00020000,"rundll32.exe %SystemRoot%\system32\shimgvw.dll,ImageView_Fullscreen %1"
 
 ; JPEG Images
 HKCR,".jpg","",0x00000000,"jpegfile"
 
 ; JPEG Images
 HKCR,".jpg","",0x00000000,"jpegfile"