[MSPAINT] Fix call sequence in OnRButtonUp
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 17:11:46 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 20:12:15 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
This fixes unexpected undo action when zooming out with right mouse
click.

The call sequence in OnLButtonUp is already correct.

CORE-14539

base/applications/mspaint/imgarea.cpp

index 433fc7b..74bf844 100644 (file)
@@ -291,8 +291,8 @@ LRESULT CImgAreaWindow::OnRButtonUp(UINT nMsg, WPARAM wParam, LPARAM lParam, BOO
         }
         SendMessage(hStatusBar, SB_SETTEXT, 2, (LPARAM) "");
     }
-    ReleaseCapture();
     drawing = FALSE;
+    ReleaseCapture();
     return 0;
 }