[TRANSLATION] Hebrew Translation for Services (#1741)
authorShy Zedaka <shaytzedaka@outlook.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:08:33 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
base/system/services/lang/he-IL.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/services/services.rc

diff --git a/base/system/services/lang/he-IL.rc b/base/system/services/lang/he-IL.rc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5b3a454
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
+LANGUAGE LANG_HEBREW, SUBLANG_DEFAULT
+
+STRINGTABLE
+BEGIN
+    IDS_SERVICE_START   "התחל"
+    IDS_SERVICE_STOP    "עצור"
+    IDS_SERVICE_PAUSE   "השהה"
+    IDS_SERVICE_RESUME  "התחל מחדש"
+    IDS_SERVICE_RUNNING "פועל"
+    IDS_SERVICE_STOPPED "נעצר"
+    IDS_SERVICE_PAUSED  "מושהה"
+END
index 5293003..e2564f5 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,9 @@
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_FR_FR
     #include "lang/fr-FR.rc"
 #endif
+#ifdef LANGUAGE_HE_IL
+    #include "lang/he-IL.rc"
+#endif
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_ID_ID
     #include "lang/id-ID.rc"
 #endif