[WINLOGON] Hack-fix for CORE-14877 ; see commit bcec1fd6.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 15:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
base/system/winlogon/setup.c

index f5ef367..af76e2a 100644 (file)
@@ -141,7 +141,7 @@ RunSetupThreadProc(
     CloseHandle(ProcessInformation.hThread);
     CloseHandle(ProcessInformation.hProcess);
 
-    SwitchDesktop(WLSession->WinlogonDesktop);
+    // SwitchDesktop(WLSession->WinlogonDesktop);
 
     TRACE ("RunSetup() done\n");