[SHELL32_APITEST] Disable exceptions in atl when compiling without exceptions
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/shell32/shelltest.h

index 8201a6f..868b686 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,7 @@
 
+add_definitions(
+    -D_ATL_NO_EXCEPTIONS)
+
 set_cpp(WITH_RUNTIME)
 
 spec2def(shell32_apitest.exe shell32_apitest.spec)
index 75951cb..2271b51 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #ifndef _SHELLTEST_H_
 #define _SHELLTEST_H_
 
-#define _INC_WINDOWS
+//#define _INC_WINDOWS
 #define COM_NO_WINDOWS_H
 
 #include <ntstatus.h>