[APPSHIM_APITEST] Fix 2 Clang-Cl warnings about ok2
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 11 Feb 2018 22:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 11:34:20 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
"warning: expression result unused [-Wunused-value]"

CORE-14306

modules/rostests/apitests/appshim/versionlie.c

index aaac992..5848f98 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ static void verify_shima_imp(PHOOKAPI hook, const VersionLieInfo* info, PCSTR sh
 
     while (v1.dwOSVersionInfoSize)
     {
-        ok1 = GetVersionExA((LPOSVERSIONINFOA)&v1), ok2;
+        ok1 = GetVersionExA((LPOSVERSIONINFOA)&v1);
         hook->OriginalFunction = GetVersionExA;
 
         ok2 = ((GETVERSIONEXAPROC)hook->ReplacementFunction)(&v2);
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ static void verify_shimw_imp(PHOOKAPI hook, const VersionLieInfo* info, PCSTR sh
 
     while (v1.dwOSVersionInfoSize)
     {
-        ok1 = GetVersionExW((LPOSVERSIONINFOW)&v1), ok2;
+        ok1 = GetVersionExW((LPOSVERSIONINFOW)&v1);
         hook->OriginalFunction = GetVersionExW;
 
         ok2 = ((GETVERSIONEXWPROC)hook->ReplacementFunction)(&v2);