[CMAKE] KDBG and _WINKD_ do not need a value
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 16:40:40 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
CMakeLists.txt

index f5ccbd7..aa2fefd 100644 (file)
@@ -133,11 +133,11 @@ else()
     endif()
 
     if(KDBG)
-        add_definitions(-DKDBG=1)
+        add_definitions(-DKDBG)
     endif()
 
     if(_WINKD_)
-        add_definitions(-D_WINKD_=1)
+        add_definitions(-D_WINKD_)
     endif()
 
     if(CMAKE_VERSION MATCHES "ReactOS")