Add .vscode folder to .gitignore file (#1060)
authorAndrew Boyarshin <andrew.boyarshin@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
Matching the existence of Eclipse CDT ignore rules, .vscode should also be added to .gitignore
Visual Studio Code is always eager to create settings.json file there.

.gitignore

index 717e06c..0f4bcfc 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,4 @@ modules/3rdparty
 .project
 .settings
 build
+.vscode