[MSVCRT] export _local_unwind4 for 6.0+ version 1103/head
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 18:36:41 +0000 (01:36 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:48:49 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-core-crt-l1-1-0.spec
dll/apisets/api-ms-win-crt-private-l1-1-0.spec
dll/win32/msvcrt/msvcrt.spec

index 3656f37..a7782f2 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 @ stub _ftol2_sse
 @ stub _i64tow_s
 @ stub _itow_s
 @ stub _ftol2_sse
 @ stub _i64tow_s
 @ stub _itow_s
-@ stub _local_unwind4
+@ stdcall -version=0x600+ _local_unwind4() msvcrt._local_unwind4
 @ stub _ltow_s
 @ stub _snprintf_s
 @ stub _snwprintf_s
 @ stub _ltow_s
 @ stub _snprintf_s
 @ stub _snwprintf_s
index ef7d058..bcb1b60 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@
 @ stub _is_exception_typeof
 @ stdcall -arch=x86_64 _local_unwind() kernel32._local_unwind
 @ stdcall -arch=i386 _local_unwind2() msvcrt._local_unwind2
 @ stub _is_exception_typeof
 @ stdcall -arch=x86_64 _local_unwind() kernel32._local_unwind
 @ stdcall -arch=i386 _local_unwind2() msvcrt._local_unwind2
-@ stub _local_unwind4
+@ stdcall -version=0x600+ _local_unwind4() msvcrt._local_unwind4
 @ stdcall -arch=i386 _longjmpex() msvcrt._longjmpex
 @ stub _o__CIacos
 @ stub _o__CIasin
 @ stdcall -arch=i386 _longjmpex() msvcrt._longjmpex
 @ stub _o__CIacos
 @ stub _o__CIasin
index f2425c9..1969379 100644 (file)
 @ cdecl _lfind(ptr ptr ptr long ptr)
 @ cdecl _loaddll(str)
 @ cdecl -i386 _local_unwind2(ptr long)
 @ cdecl _lfind(ptr ptr ptr long ptr)
 @ cdecl _loaddll(str)
 @ cdecl -i386 _local_unwind2(ptr long)
+@ cdecl -i386 -version=0x600+ _local_unwind4(ptr ptr long)
 @ cdecl _localtime64(ptr)
 @ cdecl _lock(long)
 @ cdecl _locking(long long long)
 @ cdecl _localtime64(ptr)
 @ cdecl _lock(long)
 @ cdecl _locking(long long long)