[BOOTDATA] Change readme encoding to UTF-8
authorStas'M <x86corez@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:29:28 +0000 (19:29 +0300)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
boot/bootdata/readme.txt

index a8828dc..13b8e03 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
-========================
-ReactOS\99 Version 0.4.x
+========================
+ReactOS Version 0.4.x
 Updated August 31, 2016
 ========================
 
 1. What is ReactOS?
 -------------------
 
 Updated August 31, 2016
 ========================
 
 1. What is ReactOS?
 -------------------
 
-ReactOS\99 is an Open Source effort to develop a quality operating system that is
-compatible with applications and drivers written for the Microsoft® Windows\99 NT
+ReactOS is an Open Source effort to develop a quality operating system that is
+compatible with applications and drivers written for the Microsoft® Windows™ NT
 family of operating systems (NT4, 2000, XP, 2003, Vista, Seven).
 
 More information is available at: https://www.reactos.org
 family of operating systems (NT4, 2000, XP, 2003, Vista, Seven).
 
 More information is available at: https://www.reactos.org