WIP testing ISO
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 14:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 02:28:28 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
boot/bootdata/txtsetup.sif

index 82247b5..e8c550f 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,7 @@ Cabinet=reactos.cab
 [SetupData]
 DefaultPath = \ReactOS
 OsLoadOptions = "/NOGUIBOOT /NODEBUG"
-DbgOsLoadOptions = "/NOGUIBOOT /KDSERIAL /DEBUGPORT=COM1 /FIRSTCHANCE"
+DbgOsLoadOptions = "/NOGUIBOOT /DEBUG /DEBUGPORT=VBOX /FIRSTCHANCE"
 ;DbgOsLoadOptions = "/SOS /DEBUGPORT=SCREEN"
 ;DbgOsLoadOptions = "/NOGUIBOOT /DEBUGPORT=BOCHS"