[FREELDR] Stop asking people to report bugs on ros-dev@reactos.org
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 00:54:27 +0000 (02:54 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 00:55:45 +0000 (02:55 +0200)
That should be merged to 0.4.13

boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/i386bug.c

index 6d42279..fd89ddf 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ i386PrintExceptionText(ULONG TrapIndex, PKTRAP_FRAME TrapFrame, PKSPECIAL_REGIST
     i386_ScreenPosY = 0;
 
     PrintText("An error occured in " VERSION "\n"
-              "Report this error to the ReactOS Development mailing list <ros-dev@reactos.org>\n\n"
+              "Report this error on the ReactOS Bug Tracker: https://jira.reactos.org\n\n"
               "0x%02lx: %s\n", TrapIndex, i386ExceptionDescriptionText[TrapIndex]);
 #ifdef _M_IX86
     PrintText("EAX: %.8lx        ESP: %.8lx        CR0: %.8lx        DR0: %.8lx\n",