[IPHLPAPI] Fix memory leak in getNumRoutes. CORE-14353
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:40:23 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
dll/win32/iphlpapi/ipstats_reactos.c

index e416d48..2b981c1 100644 (file)
@@ -397,6 +397,7 @@ DWORD getNumRoutes(void)
 
     TRACE("numRoutes: %d\n", (int)numRoutes);
 
 
     TRACE("numRoutes: %d\n", (int)numRoutes);
 
+    tdiFreeThingSet( entitySet );
     closeTcpFile( tcpFile );
 
     return numRoutes;
     closeTcpFile( tcpFile );
 
     return numRoutes;