[FREELDR] Fix release builds for PC-98 and Xbox platforms
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:00:06 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 17:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0300)
Fix error C4013: 'DebugDisableScreenPort' undefined; assuming extern returning int

Addendum to 98c17d31. CORE-16216

boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/debug.h

index 3ab9392..247b884 100644 (file)
@@ -117,6 +117,7 @@ void    MEMORY_WRITE_BREAKPOINT4(unsigned long addr);
     #define DebugInit(FrLdrSectionId)
     #define BugCheck(fmt, ...)
     #define DbgDumpBuffer(mask, buf, len)
+    #define DebugDisableScreenPort()
     #define DbgParseDebugChannels(val)
 
 #endif // DBG