[KMTEST] TcpIpConnect: Fix harmless typos (#299)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 09:50:10 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
- 1 s/ok_bool_true/ok/, overkill though harmless.
- 1 s/ntohs/htons/, typo though harmless.

ROSTESTS-274

modules/rostests/kmtests/tcpip/TcpIp_user.c

index cf69981..7d9fb56 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ AcceptProc(
     ok(Error == 0, "");
 
     ListenSocket = socket(AF_INET, SOCK_STREAM, IPPROTO_TCP);
-    ok_bool_true(ListenSocket != INVALID_SOCKET, "socket failed");
+    ok(ListenSocket != INVALID_SOCKET, "socket failed");
 
     ZeroMemory(&ListenAddress, sizeof(ListenAddress));
     ListenAddress.sin_addr.S_un.S_addr = inet_addr("127.0.0.1");
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ AcceptProc(
     ok(AcceptSocket != INVALID_SOCKET, "\n");
     ok_eq_long(AcceptAddressLength, sizeof(AcceptAddress));
     ok_eq_hex(AcceptAddress.sin_addr.S_un.S_addr, inet_addr("127.0.0.1"));
-    ok_eq_hex(AcceptAddress.sin_port, ntohs(TEST_CONNECT_CLIENT_PORT));
+    ok_eq_hex(AcceptAddress.sin_port, htons(TEST_CONNECT_CLIENT_PORT));
 
     return 0;
 }