[MVDM] Use again the correct CMAKE_C_COMPILER to pre-process the ASM code (addendum...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 00:44:21 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 01:40:10 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
subsystems/mvdm/asm16.cmake

index 4aea5f8..8cc77dd 100644 (file)
@@ -106,10 +106,15 @@ function(add_asm16_bin _target _binary_file _base_address)
         set(_pp_asm16_compile_command ${CMAKE_ASM16_COMPILER} /nologo /Cp /Fo${_object_file} /c /Ta ${_preprocessed_asm_file})
     endif()
 
-    # FIXME: clang-cl can't compile this so use cl here instead of ${CMAKE_C_COMPILER} in the meantime
+    if(USE_CLANG_CL)
+        set(_no_std_includes_flag "-nostdinc")
+    else()
+        set(_no_std_includes_flag "/X")
+    endif()
+
     add_custom_command(
         OUTPUT ${_preprocessed_asm_file} ${_object_file}
-        COMMAND cl /nologo /X /I${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/sdk/include/asm /I${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/sdk/include/asm ${_directory_includes} ${_source_file_defines} ${_directory_defines} /D__ASM__ /D_USE_ML /EP /c ${_concatenated_asm_file} > ${_preprocessed_asm_file} && ${_pp_asm16_compile_command}
+        COMMAND ${CMAKE_C_COMPILER} /nologo ${_no_std_includes_flag} /I${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/sdk/include/asm /I${REACTOS_BINARY_DIR}/sdk/include/asm ${_directory_includes} ${_source_file_defines} ${_directory_defines} /D__ASM__ /D_USE_ML /EP /c ${_concatenated_asm_file} > ${_preprocessed_asm_file} && ${_pp_asm16_compile_command}
         DEPENDS ${_concatenated_asm_file})
 
     add_custom_command(