[MAINTAINERS] Add 3rd party library files that I've been syncing.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:45:34 +0000 (04:45 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:52:47 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
CORE-15280 CORE-14291 CORE-13739 CORE-13451 ...

MAINTAINERS

index eb6a737..ef0d035 100644 (file)
@@ -57,6 +57,24 @@ Descriptions of section entries used here:
           this area
        C: Comments
 
+3rd Party File Format Libraries
+       M: ThFabba, Thomas Faber
+       S: Upstream
+       F: dll/3rdparty/libjpeg/
+       F: dll/3rdparty/libpng/
+       F: dll/3rdparty/libtiff/
+       F: dll/3rdparty/libxslt/
+       F: sdk/include/reactos/libs/libjpeg/
+       F: sdk/include/reactos/libs/libmpg123/
+       F: sdk/include/reactos/libs/libpng/
+       F: sdk/include/reactos/libs/libtiff/
+       F: sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxml/
+       F: sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/
+       F: sdk/lib/3rdparty/libmpg123/
+       F: sdk/lib/3rdparty/libsamplerate/
+       F: sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/
+       C: See media/doc/3rd Party Files.txt
+
 ACPI
        M:
        R: ThFabba, Thomas Faber
@@ -133,6 +151,13 @@ Kernel
        S: Maintained
        F: ntoskrnl/
 
+mbed TLS
+       M: ThFabba, Thomas Faber
+       S: Upstream
+       F: dll/3rdparty/mbedtls/
+       F: sdk/include/reactos/libs/mbedtls/
+       C: See media/doc/3rd Party Files.txt
+
 Network Drivers
        M:
        R: ThFabba, Thomas Faber
@@ -237,3 +262,10 @@ Wine Tests
        R: ThFabba, Thomas Faber
        S: Upstream
        F: modules/rostests/winetests/
+
+zlib
+       M: ThFabba, Thomas Faber
+       S: Upstream
+       F: sdk/include/reactos/libs/zlib/
+       F: sdk/lib/3rdparty/zlib/
+       C: See media/doc/3rd Party Files.txt