[RAPPS] Fix blurry Theme category icon.
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:47:31 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
base/applications/rapps/res/cats/themes.ico

index a9320d6..0ed14c0 100644 (file)
Binary files a/base/applications/rapps/res/cats/themes.ico and b/base/applications/rapps/res/cats/themes.ico differ