[MSPAINT] Added Vietnamese translation. (#722)
authorNguyễn Thanh Sơn <41716684+Dummynosrev@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 10:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 10:10:16 +0000 (12:10 +0200)

No differences found