[SHELL32] Implement Folder Options File Types 'Change' button (#629)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:04:25 +0000 (03:04 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
CORE-12906

dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/filetypes.cpp

index 8c00df7..56b32cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1704,8 +1704,10 @@ FolderOptionsFileTypesDlg(
                     pEntry = FileTypesDlg_GetEntry(GetDlgItem(hwndDlg, IDC_FILETYPES_LISTVIEW));
                     if (pEntry)
                     {
+                        ZeroMemory(&Info, sizeof(Info));
                         Info.oaifInFlags = OAIF_ALLOW_REGISTRATION | OAIF_REGISTER_EXT;
-                        Info.pcszClass = pEntry->FileExtension;
+                        Info.pcszFile = pEntry->FileExtension;
+                        Info.pcszClass = NULL;
                         SHOpenWithDialog(hwndDlg, &Info);
                     }
                     break;