[DBGHELP] [XDK] [ARM64] Fix magic constant
authorStas'M <x86corez@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 13:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
dll/win32/dbghelp/compat.h
sdk/include/xdk/winnt_old.h

index 99cb40d..46b07d1 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ INT __WideCharToMultiByte( UINT page, DWORD flags, LPCWSTR src, INT srclen, LPST
 // winnt.h
 #define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_ARMNT      0x1c4
 #define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_POWERPC    0x1f0
-#define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_ARM64      0x1c5
+#define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_ARM64      0xaa64
 #define DLL_PROCESS_DETACH     0
 #define DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH     1
 #define DLL_THREAD_ATTACH      2
index f994f6b..415f332 100644 (file)
 #define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_CEE        0xC0EE
 #define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_TRICORE    0x0520
 #define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_CEF        0x0CEF
-
-/* Wine extension */
-#define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_ARM64      0x1c5
+#define IMAGE_FILE_MACHINE_ARM64      0xAA64
 
 #define IMAGE_FILE_EXPORT_DIRECTORY        0
 #define IMAGE_FILE_IMPORT_DIRECTORY        1