[VCDCLI] Fix typo
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:42:25 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/vcdcli/CMakeLists.txt

index 528bfb6..c0a3348 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 
 include_directories(${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/modules/rosapps/drivers/vcdrom)
 
 include_directories(${REACTOS_SOURCE_DIR}/modules/rosapps/drivers/vcdrom)
-add_executable(vcdcli vcdcli vcdcli.rc)
+add_executable(vcdcli vcdcli.c vcdcli.rc)
 set_module_type(vcdcli win32cui UNICODE)
 add_importlibs(vcdcli advapi32 msvcrt kernel32 ntdll)
 add_cd_file(TARGET vcdcli DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)
 set_module_type(vcdcli win32cui UNICODE)
 add_importlibs(vcdcli advapi32 msvcrt kernel32 ntdll)
 add_cd_file(TARGET vcdcli DESTINATION reactos/system32 FOR all)