[EXPLORER] Fix creation of shortcuts in the start menu.
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 16:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:57:58 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
base/shell/explorer/startmnucust.cpp

index 92c41e6..3c03343 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ VOID OnAddStartMenuItems(HWND hDlg)
 {
     WCHAR szPath[MAX_PATH];
 
-    if (SUCCEEDED(SHGetFolderPathW(NULL, CSIDL_STARTMENU, NULL, 0, szPath)))
+    if (SUCCEEDED(SHGetFolderPathW(NULL, CSIDL_PROGRAMS, NULL, 0, szPath)))
     {
         WCHAR szCommand[MAX_PATH] = L"appwiz.cpl,NewLinkHere ";
         if (SUCCEEDED(StringCchCatW(szCommand, _countof(szCommand), szPath)))