[FREELDR] DetectPnpBios(): Add 'i' to ERR() debug print (#3465)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 18:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 18:10:27 +0000 (21:10 +0300)
Addendum to 17990b2 (r73617). CORE-12623

boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pc/machpc.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pc98/pc98hw.c

index c089304..6b2ee3d 100644 (file)
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ DetectPnpBios(PCONFIGURATION_COMPONENT_DATA SystemKey, ULONG *BusNumber)
 
             if (PnpBufferSize + DeviceNode->Size > PnpBufferSizeLimit)
             {
-                ERR("Buffer too small! Ignoring remaining device nodes.\n");
+                ERR("Buffer too small! Ignoring remaining device nodes. (i = %d)\n", i);
                 break;
             }
 
index 457981c..f0e2c1c 100644 (file)
@@ -1150,7 +1150,7 @@ DetectPnpBios(PCONFIGURATION_COMPONENT_DATA SystemKey, ULONG *BusNumber)
 
             if (PnpBufferSize + DeviceNode->Size > PnpBufferSizeLimit)
             {
-                ERR("Buffer too small! Ignoring remaining device nodes.\n");
+                ERR("Buffer too small! Ignoring remaining device nodes. (i = %d)\n", i);
                 break;
             }