[SCHEDSVC] Fix a typo in debug print that was introduced in 0.4.10-dev-544-g
authorJoachim Henze <Joachim.Henze@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerJoachim Henze <Joachim.Henze@reactos.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:52:48 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
0d13bb10151e226df996f6c1d5b509dbe000446d

base/services/schedsvc/schedsvc.c

index b08b3e8..76f0418 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ ServiceControlHandler(DWORD dwControl,
             return ERROR_SUCCESS;
 
         case 128:
-            TRACE("  Start Shell contol received\n");
+            TRACE("  Start Shell control received\n");
             return ERROR_SUCCESS;
 
         case 129: