[NETSHELL] Improvements to the network setup (2a/x)
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 20:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 20:08:39 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
Step 2a: Really check the binding between network components.

Next Step: Bind the Tcpip transport to all enumerated network adapters.

dll/shellext/netshell/lanconnectui.cpp

index 3a292d5..eaa1904 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ CNetConnectionPropertyUi::EnumComponents(HWND hDlgCtrl, INetCfg *pNCfg, const GU
         pHelpText = NULL;
         hr = pNCfgComp->GetDisplayName(&pDisplayName);
         hr = pNCfgComp->GetHelpText(&pHelpText);
-        bChecked = TRUE; //ReactOS hack
+        bChecked = FALSE;
         hr = pNCfgComp->QueryInterface(IID_PPV_ARG(INetCfgComponentBindings, &pCompBind));
         if (SUCCEEDED(hr))
         {
@@ -110,8 +110,6 @@ CNetConnectionPropertyUi::EnumComponents(HWND hDlgCtrl, INetCfg *pNCfg, const GU
                 hr = pCompBind->IsBoundTo(pAdapterCfgComp);
                 if (hr == S_OK)
                     bChecked = TRUE;
-                else
-                    bChecked = FALSE;
             }
         }