[KMTESTS:CC] Addendum to 3fe0e28: use ok_irql.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
CORE-14349

modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcCopyRead_drv.c

index d7540f7..d0ba58c 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ TestIrpHandler(
 
     if (IoStack->MajorFunction == IRP_MJ_CREATE)
     {
-        ok(KeGetCurrentIrql() == PASSIVE_LEVEL, "Wrong IRQL: %d\n", KeGetCurrentIrql());
+        ok_irql(PASSIVE_LEVEL);
 
         if (IoStack->FileObject->FileName.Length >= 2 * sizeof(WCHAR))
         {
@@ -237,7 +237,7 @@ TestIrpHandler(
 
         if (!FlagOn(Irp->Flags, IRP_NOCACHE))
         {
-            ok(KeGetCurrentIrql() == PASSIVE_LEVEL, "Wrong IRQL: %d\n", KeGetCurrentIrql());
+            ok_irql(PASSIVE_LEVEL);
             ok(Offset.QuadPart % PAGE_SIZE != 0, "Offset is aligned: %I64i\n", Offset.QuadPart);
             ok(Length % PAGE_SIZE != 0, "Length is aligned: %I64i\n", Length);
 
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ TestIrpHandler(
         {
             PMDL Mdl;
 
-            ok(KeGetCurrentIrql() == APC_LEVEL, "Wrong IRQL: %d\n", KeGetCurrentIrql());
+            ok_irql(APC_LEVEL);
             ok((Offset.QuadPart % PAGE_SIZE == 0 || Offset.QuadPart == 0), "Offset is not aligned: %I64i\n", Offset.QuadPart);
             ok(Length % PAGE_SIZE == 0, "Length is not aligned: %I64i\n", Length);
 
@@ -305,7 +305,7 @@ TestIrpHandler(
     }
     else if (IoStack->MajorFunction == IRP_MJ_CLEANUP)
     {
-        ok(KeGetCurrentIrql() == PASSIVE_LEVEL, "Wrong IRQL: %d\n", KeGetCurrentIrql());
+        ok_irql(PASSIVE_LEVEL);
         KeInitializeEvent(&CacheUninitEvent.Event, NotificationEvent, FALSE);
         CcUninitializeCacheMap(IoStack->FileObject, NULL, &CacheUninitEvent);
         KeWaitForSingleObject(&CacheUninitEvent.Event, Executive, KernelMode, FALSE, NULL);