[CRYPTEXT] Add Ukrainian translation (#1999)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:27:03 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
dll/shellext/cryptext/cryptext.rc
dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/uk-UA.rc [new file with mode: 0644]

index 078b26c..b16c2d1 100644 (file)
@@ -38,3 +38,6 @@
 #ifdef LANGUAGE_RU_RU
     #include "lang/ru-RU.rc"
 #endif
+#ifdef LANGUAGE_UK_UA
+    #include "lang/uk-UA.rc"
+#endif
diff --git a/dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/uk-UA.rc b/dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/uk-UA.rc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5c67761
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+/*
+ * PROJECT:     ReactOS CryptExt Shell Extension
+ * LICENSE:     GPL-2.0+ (https://spdx.org/licenses/GPL-2.0+)
+ * PURPOSE:     Ukrainian (Ukraine) resource translation
+ * COPYRIGHT:   Copyright 2019 Oleg Dubinskiy (oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua)
+ */
+
+LANGUAGE LANG_UKRAINIAN, SUBLANG_DEFAULT
+
+STRINGTABLE
+BEGIN
+    IDS_INVALIDFILE "Цей файл не є корректним файлом сертифікату."
+    IDS_CER_FILE "Файл сертифікату"
+END