[ACPI] Fix the format of the (default hardcoded) "unique" instance ID.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 00:25:49 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
drivers/bus/acpi/buspdo.c

index ea6b7dd..59a437e 100644 (file)
@@ -507,12 +507,12 @@ Bus_PDO_QueryDeviceId(
                                 Device->pnp.unique_id);
            else
               /* FIXME: Generate unique id! */
-              length = swprintf(temp, L"%ls", L"0000");
+              length = swprintf(temp, L"%ls", L"0");
         }
         else
         {
            /* FIXME: Generate unique id! */
-           length = swprintf(temp, L"%ls", L"0000");
+           length = swprintf(temp, L"%ls", L"0");
         }
 
         temp[length++] = UNICODE_NULL;