[EXPLORER] CNotifyToolbar: Set TBMETRICS::cxBarPad and TBMETRICS::cyBarPad
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
MSDN says that these values are not used but apparently they are used as a padding around the buttons.
This helps to center the buttons in the notification area.

base/shell/explorer/syspager.cpp

index 45f1702..4656d8f 100644 (file)
@@ -1189,6 +1189,8 @@ void CNotifyToolbar::Initialize(HWND hWndParent, CBalloonQueue * queue)
     tbm.dwMask = TBMF_BARPAD | TBMF_BUTTONSPACING | TBMF_PAD;
     tbm.cxPad = 1;
     tbm.cyPad = 1;
+    tbm.cxBarPad = 1;
+    tbm.cyBarPad = 1;
     tbm.cxButtonSpacing = 1;
     tbm.cyButtonSpacing = 1;
     SetMetrics(&tbm);