Create FUNDING.yml (#1658) 1671/head
authorFilip Š <filip.stamcar@hotmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0900)
GitHub now supports sponsorships in the repository.
https://help.github.com/en/articles/displaying-a-sponsor-button-in-your-repository

.github/FUNDING.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.github/FUNDING.yml b/.github/FUNDING.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..283f9f1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+liberapay: ReactOS
+custom: https://reactos.org/donating