[NTOSKRNL] Add back parentheses that got removed in r75605
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
ntoskrnl/include/internal/mm.h

index ade9621..694c51f 100644 (file)
@@ -200,8 +200,8 @@ typedef struct _ROS_SECTION_OBJECT
     };
 } ROS_SECTION_OBJECT, *PROS_SECTION_OBJECT;
 
-#define MA_GetStartingAddress(_MemoryArea) (_MemoryArea->VadNode.StartingVpn << PAGE_SHIFT)
-#define MA_GetEndingAddress(_MemoryArea) ((_MemoryArea->VadNode.EndingVpn + 1) << PAGE_SHIFT)
+#define MA_GetStartingAddress(_MemoryArea) ((_MemoryArea)->VadNode.StartingVpn << PAGE_SHIFT)
+#define MA_GetEndingAddress(_MemoryArea) (((_MemoryArea)->VadNode.EndingVpn + 1) << PAGE_SHIFT)
 
 typedef struct _MEMORY_AREA
 {