[E1000] Remove useless null check
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:01:50 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
CID 512827

drivers/network/dd/e1000/ndis.c

index 2e713df..d6074cb 100644 (file)
@@ -286,10 +286,8 @@ Cleanup:
     {
         NdisFreeMemory(ResourceList, ResourceListSize, 0);
     }
-    if (Adapter != NULL)
-    {
-        MiniportHalt(Adapter);
-    }
+
+    MiniportHalt(Adapter);
 
     return Status;
 }