[MBEDTLS] Don't link with zlib, we don't use it. CORE-14290
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 13:37:22 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 11:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
dll/3rdparty/mbedtls/CMakeLists.txt

index c5af423..0fbb59b 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,6 @@ add_library(mbedtls SHARED
     ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/mbedtls.def)
 
 set_module_type(mbedtls win32dll)
-target_link_libraries(mbedtls zlib)
 add_importlibs(mbedtls advapi32 msvcrt kernel32 ntdll)
 
 # to use `_vsnprintf_s` looks like we have to define MINGW_HAS_SECURE_API