[CPL][DESK] Update monitor resource (#816)
authorAbdulganiev Rafael <40519766+A-Rafael@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0400)
committerGed Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:43:36 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
[DESK.CPL] Update monitor resource

dll/cpl/desk/resources/monitor.bmp

index 7e632ef..e81c7b5 100644 (file)
Binary files a/dll/cpl/desk/resources/monitor.bmp and b/dll/cpl/desk/resources/monitor.bmp differ