[FREELDR] Fix x64 build.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:47:54 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 16:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
boot/freeldr/freeldr/CMakeLists.txt
boot/freeldr/freeldr/bootmgr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/freeldr.h

index d426305..05489b3 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ elseif(ARCH STREQUAL "amd64")
     list(APPEND FREELDR_ARC_SOURCE
         lib/fs/pxe.c
         arch/i386/ntoskrnl.c
-        arch/i386/drivemap.c
+        arch/i386/drivemap.c
         arch/i386/hardware.c
         arch/i386/hwacpi.c
         arch/i386/hwapm.c
index cdd3705..6a9cb56 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ VOID LoadOperatingSystem(IN OperatingSystemItem* OperatingSystem)
     /* We must have the "BootType" value (it has been possibly added by InitOperatingSystemList()) */
     ASSERT(*BootType);
 
-#if defined(_M_IX86)
+#ifdef _M_IX86
     /* Install the drive mapper according to this section drive mappings */
     DriveMapMapDrivesInSection(SectionName);
 #endif
index 71d4788..d981dc2 100644 (file)
 #include <arch/pc/machpc.h>
 #include <arch/pc/x86common.h>
 #include <arch/pc/pxe.h>
-#include <arch/i386/drivemap.h>
 #endif
 #if defined(_M_IX86)
 #include <arch/i386/i386.h>
+#include <arch/i386/drivemap.h>
 #include <arch/i386/machxbox.h>
 #include <internal/i386/intrin_i.h>
 #elif defined(_M_AMD64)