[BROWSEUI] Add a todo comment block in CISFBand.cpp and CBandSite.cpp regarding some...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:52:02 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CBandSite.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CISFBand.cpp

index 520f9eb..5bf195e 100644 (file)
         ERR ("ASSERTION %s AT %s:%d FAILED!\n", #cond, __FILE__, __LINE__)
 #endif
 
+
+/*
+TODO:
+    ** Fix tasks band gripper not appearing when quick launch is added
+    ** Fix hiding grippers in locked mode
+    ** The context menu should include the menu of both the site and the band
+    ** The chevron should be shown only when needed
+*/
+
 CBandSiteBase::CBandSiteBase()
 {
     fBandsCount = 0;
index 6e4bb36..2ea32eb 100644 (file)
 #define GET_X_LPARAM(lp) ((int)(short)LOWORD(lp))
 #define GET_Y_LPARAM(lp) ((int)(short)HIWORD(lp))
 
+/*
+TODO:
+    ** drag and drop support
+    ** tooltips
+    ** handle change notifications
+    ** Fix position of the items context menu
+    ** Implement responding to theme change
+*/
+
+
 // ***Extras***
 /*++
 * @name _ILIsDesktop