[CRT/INTRIN] Use __forceinline for __INTRIN_INLINE in the clang case. CORE-11799...
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:35:16 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
sdk/include/crt/mingw32/intrin.h

index 1c9d208..03edc8b 100644 (file)
 #ifndef RC_INVOKED
 
 #ifdef __clang__
 #ifndef RC_INVOKED
 
 #ifdef __clang__
-#define __ATTRIBUTE_ARTIFICIAL
+#define __INTRIN_INLINE __forceinline
 #else
 #define __ATTRIBUTE_ARTIFICIAL __attribute__((artificial))
 #else
 #define __ATTRIBUTE_ARTIFICIAL __attribute__((artificial))
-#endif
-
 #define __INTRIN_INLINE extern __inline__ __attribute__((__always_inline__,__gnu_inline__)) __ATTRIBUTE_ARTIFICIAL
 #define __INTRIN_INLINE extern __inline__ __attribute__((__always_inline__,__gnu_inline__)) __ATTRIBUTE_ARTIFICIAL
+#endif
 
 #ifndef _SIZE_T_DEFINED
 #define _SIZE_T_DEFINED
 
 #ifndef _SIZE_T_DEFINED
 #define _SIZE_T_DEFINED