[CALC] Rename files only.
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 07:52:59 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:33:51 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
base/applications/calc/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/calc/fun_ieee.c [moved from base/applications/calc/function.c with 100% similarity]
base/applications/calc/rpn_ieee.c [moved from base/applications/calc/rpn.c with 100% similarity]
base/applications/calc/utl_ieee.c [moved from base/applications/calc/utl.c with 100% similarity]

index 2d0d605..a92c7c3 100644 (file)
@@ -3,9 +3,9 @@ add_definitions(-DDISABLE_HTMLHELP_SUPPORT=1)
 
 list(APPEND SOURCE
     convert.c
-    function.c
-    rpn.c
-    utl.c
+    fun_ieee.c
+    rpn_ieee.c
+    utl_ieee.c
     winmain.c
     calc.h)