[SNDVOL32] Create small speaker icons from the default sndvol32 icon
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 12:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
base/applications/sndvol32/resources.h
base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_left.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_right.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/sndvol32/sndvol32.rc

index eb4ef5f..92d3dad 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,9 @@
 
 #define IDM_MAINMENU 101
 
-#define IDI_MAINAPP 304
+#define IDI_MAINAPP 301
+#define IDI_SPEAKER_LEFT 302
+#define IDI_SPEAKER_RIGHT 303
 
 #define IDC_PROPERTIES        1001
 #define IDC_ADVANCED_CONTROLS 1002
diff --git a/base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_left.ico b/base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_left.ico
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a06c49c
Binary files /dev/null and b/base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_left.ico differ
diff --git a/base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_right.ico b/base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_right.ico
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5708797
Binary files /dev/null and b/base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_right.ico differ
index 9545cdd..08b208b 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@
 LANGUAGE LANG_NEUTRAL, SUBLANG_NEUTRAL
 
 IDI_MAINAPP ICON "resources/sndvol32.ico"
+IDI_SPEAKER_LEFT ICON "resources/speaker_left.ico"
+IDI_SPEAKER_RIGHT ICON "resources/speaker_right.ico"
 
 /* UTF-8 */
 #pragma code_page(65001)