[BTHCI] Add a bluetooth icon (#871)
authorAbdulganiev Rafael <40519766+A-Rafael@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:42:27 +0000 (01:42 +0400)
committerRobert Naumann <gonzomdx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:42:27 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
[BTHCI] Add a bluetooth icon

dll/win32/bthci/bthci.rc
dll/win32/bthci/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/bthci/resources/bluetooth.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
media/inf/bth.inf

index eaef1c4..d4a0d84 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 #include <windef.h>
 #include <winuser.h>
 
 #include <windef.h>
 #include <winuser.h>
 
-//#include "resource.h"
+#include "resource.h"
 
 LANGUAGE LANG_NEUTRAL, SUBLANG_NEUTRAL
 
 
 LANGUAGE LANG_NEUTRAL, SUBLANG_NEUTRAL
 
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ LANGUAGE LANG_NEUTRAL, SUBLANG_NEUTRAL
 #include <reactos/version.rc>
 #include <reactos/manifest_dll.rc>
 
 #include <reactos/version.rc>
 #include <reactos/manifest_dll.rc>
 
-//IDI_BLUETOOTH ICON "resources/bluetooth.ico"
+IDI_BLUETOOTH ICON "resources/bluetooth.ico"
 
 /* UTF-8 */
 #pragma code_page(65001)
 
 /* UTF-8 */
 #pragma code_page(65001)
diff --git a/dll/win32/bthci/resource.h b/dll/win32/bthci/resource.h
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9601e59
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+#pragma once
+
+#define IDI_BLUETOOTH          201
diff --git a/dll/win32/bthci/resources/bluetooth.ico b/dll/win32/bthci/resources/bluetooth.ico
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c42f6db
Binary files /dev/null and b/dll/win32/bthci/resources/bluetooth.ico differ
index 35f9be3..03d9712 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ CopyFiles=BluetoothClass.NT.Files
 HKR, , , 0, %BluetoothClassName%
 HKR, , NoInstallClass, 0, 1
 HKR, , Installer32, , "bthci.dll,BluetoothClassInstaller"
 HKR, , , 0, %BluetoothClassName%
 HKR, , NoInstallClass, 0, 1
 HKR, , Installer32, , "bthci.dll,BluetoothClassInstaller"
-;HKR, , Icon, 0, "201"
+HKR, , Icon, 0, "201"
 
 [BluetoothClass.NT.Files]
 bthci.dll
 
 [BluetoothClass.NT.Files]
 bthci.dll