[DRWTSN32] Update output string copypasta from #268 168223aeb88f5503dedc60b982a1ba80d... 269/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
base/applications/drwtsn32/main.cpp

index 8503233..2f86518 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ void PrintBugreport(FILE* output, DumpData& data)
             xfprintf(output, "eip:%p esp:%p ebp:%p" NEWLINE,
                      ctx.Eip, ctx.Esp, ctx.Ebp);
 #elif defined(_M_AMD64)
-            xfprintf(output, "eip:%p esp:%p ebp:%p" NEWLINE,
+            xfprintf(output, "rip:%p rsp:%p rbp:%p" NEWLINE,
                      ctx.Rip, ctx.Rsp, ctx.Rbp);
 #else
 #error Unknown architecture