[OLEAUT32] Fix an MSVC warning about VarCyMul()
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
"...\vartype.c(3808) : warning C4028: formal parameter 2 different from declaration"

Mininal cherry-pick Alexandre Julliard https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/commit/18f7ec3670375f6389b36527fbfe1216fe795e53
CORE-7538

dll/win32/oleaut32/vartype.c

index eeef992..9e271be 100644 (file)
@@ -3804,7 +3804,7 @@ HRESULT WINAPI VarCyAdd(const CY cyLeft, const CY cyRight, CY* pCyOut)
  *  Success: S_OK.
  *  Failure: DISP_E_OVERFLOW, if the value will not fit in the destination
  */
-HRESULT WINAPI VarCyMul(const CY cyLeft, const CY cyRight, CY* pCyOut)
+HRESULT WINAPI VarCyMul(const CY cyLeft, CY cyRight, CY* pCyOut)
 {
   double l,r;
   _VarR8FromCy(cyLeft, &l);