[NTOS:MM] Fix broken ASSERT. CID 701285
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:10:22 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 21:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/virtual.c

index bbc773a..97f017f 100644 (file)
@@ -5490,8 +5490,8 @@ FinalPath:
                       AlreadyDecommitted;
 
     ASSERT(CommitReduction >= 0);
+    ASSERT(Vad->u.VadFlags.CommitCharge >= CommitReduction);
     Vad->u.VadFlags.CommitCharge -= CommitReduction;
-    ASSERT(Vad->u.VadFlags.CommitCharge >= 0);
 
     //
     // We are done, go to the exit path without freeing the VAD as it remains